Skip to main content
SRB SIS Knowledge Base

Delete Administrator Accounts

Disabling or Deleting Administrator Accounts

 

1.    Select Manage>>People>>Administrators

 

 

2.     Find the account you want to disable/delete, click the Edit Record button.

 

 

3.    This will open the Maintain Administrator window. You have the choice of disabling or deleting an account that is no longer active.

  • Disabling an account allows to quickly enable the account if that administrator becomes active again. You will still see the administrator account on your screen but it will have a grey background.
  • Deleting an account, deletes the account completely.

 

This is the same process for all accounts.

  • Was this article helpful?