Skip to main content
SRB SIS Knowledge Base

Delete Teacher Accounts

1. Select Manage>>People>>Teachers

 

 

2. Find the account you want to disable/delete, click the Edit Record button.

 

 

3. This will open the Maintain Teacher window. You have the choice of disabling or deleting an account that is no longer active.

  • Disabling an account allows to quickly enable the account if that administrator becomes active again. You will still see the administrator account on your screen but it will have a grey background.
  • Deleting an account, deletes the account completely.

 

 

 

This is the same process for all accounts.

  • Was this article helpful?