Skip to main content
SRB SIS Knowledge Base

How do I Delete a Backup?

Overview

Teachers can delete Backups they created of their Classes, independent of network backups or other staff members.  Note, Administration needs to set permission to create backups.

Begin in GradeBook  

From your GradeBook, Click on the Backup icon located in the header area. 

On the resulting form:

  • Select Delete a Backup.  Click Next
  • Select the Class to delete a backup from.  Click Next 
  • Select the backup. There may be multiples to choose from, depending on the number of backups created for the class. Click Next

 

Click Delete  at the bottom of the form. You will receive a message, Backup Deleted Successfully.

  • Was this article helpful?